I’ve Opened a New Facebook!

Just for my twitter pals and my on-line family. I can be seen (and I am looking really groovy) at Sun’s Facebook Hit me, let’s be FB friends. (As if I’ve time for more on-line shenanigans.)

This is for YKW, my Favorite Scene: “Almost Famous” Elton John “Tiny Dancer”

See you on the FaceBook.

2 Responses to I’ve Opened a New Facebook!

  1. jerseyirish says:

    Sunny, Thought I signed up for your facebook but nothing is showing have to ask one my kids, they are at a concert tonight.

    JI

  2. Notatard says:

    I can’t believe you did that. lol You who were NOT ever gonna keep up on FB. I guess I will have to make one now so we can sister out. lol Just keep it from M o m. She thinks I’m computer stupid and I like to keep it that way.

Leave a Reply

