Dog House Boogie

I fell asleep on the sofa and apparently left up my blogs, twitter, etc. DMan had some fun so just excuse the previous post (now taken down) as a man’s wacky humor and yes, he’s in the dog house.
“Dog House Boogie” Seasick Steve

bow wow, wow.

Apologies toward a certain someone whom he apparently mentioned as well. Ahem. That’s what I get for leaving the “doors” unlocked…

5 Responses to Dog House Boogie

  1. jerseyirish says:

    Spin, hahaha!!! Saw that this morning was trying to come up with something clever but just couldn’t. I read it and watched the video and said to myself she did the dance hopefully not with the snake wrapped around her much braver than me!!! Hubby’s sense of humors sometimes are a little off.

    JI

  2. spinshack says:

    He was being an ass. He’s in trouble now (well when he gets home) but then that’s what I get. Apparently he was doing some reading here as well. Perhaps he thought it was paying me back. He’s decided he completely hates Stuart as well.

    He posted on IDOL BLUES, this one and on twitter. Thankfully only one post each. Left me a note on the kitchen table. I just got home from shopping all morning and found it. Did not, unfortunately, check my sites this a.m.

    That’s what I get leaving them up on the laptop and falling asleep. I wondered when I woke this a.m. and the computer was put away… I did not recall putting it up.

    I did exotic dance a short while paying for college, but never with a snake. In his dreams, apparently. ha.

  3. NotaTard says:

    He busted you Sun. Now what?

    It’s the idea you found that guy interesting or attractive DMan hates. Like anyone could be more handsome than him and you are an idiot as usual. 😛

  4. jerseyirish says:

    Spin, He better watch out when you let loose on him, wow!!! He is not going to know what hit him!!!!

    JI

  5. rosie says:

    Well your guy duped me.

Leave a Reply

