Robert Pattinson’s New Name?

This photo begs to have the ‘Rpattz’ monniker changed to ‘Rpantz’. Seriously when have you ever seen a man who can pull this off… or is it On?

A vest paired with a sleeveless t-shirt, sweat pants and well, underpantz. Now that’s a Monday morning image that certainly cheers the mood. I could look at that all day. In fact I’ve printed it out on glossy and it will hang above this computer desk. Forever. ha.

And, not to leave out mention, his hair is a perfect work of art. I had company last night, (found she may have gotten into a bit of mischief on my laptop while I was cooking…) we had the place to ourselves. DD was at a friend’s house to spend the night and DMan was at band practice. We watched ….”Twilight”. Jazz had never seen it yet and well, life’s not complete in the Pop Culture world until you’ve seen it at least once. Needless to say she enjoyed it very much and took my DVD home to watch it again.

This video is chock full of giggily /fangurl Squee moments. Song, The Cure’s “Pictures of You”. Click the Link:

Robert Pattinson – Pictures of You
by foof76

Here’s the real, live rendition of “Pictures of You” The Cure

5 Responses to Robert Pattinson’s New Name?

  1. jerseyirish says:

    Spin, He is a cutie that’s for sure. Loved the pic with his draws hanging out. The slide show, nice. He has beautiful eyes couldn’t tell whether they are blue or hazel, that smile, wow!!!

    JI

  2. spinshack says:

    I love this pic with those draws too. hahahaha. His eyes are a shade of green with amber highlights. Just gorgeous.

  3. celebrityblondebabe says:

    I saw the movie…My daughter talked me into it. I am not into that kind of movie, or so I thought. I loved it. My daughter got the book to the sequal and did not like it and she was all into it. Hope the next movie is better than the book. Not happy with what happens.

    He is FINE looking. Yep…he can pull off the hair, hell, he could be bald and look great. 🙂

  4. celebrityblondebabe says:

    Oh shit…I’m green again. WTF? Going back to my profile and gonna try once again to change my photo. Getting tired of wordpress…could it be a conspiracy?

  5. spinshack says:

    I know, CBB, I went to the theatre thinking well, it can’t be THAT bad – DD had to see it – and left a fan. Have all the series now and the movie. Introduced my sister to it this weekend and now she’s hooked. hahaha

Leave a Reply

