Pink’s New Song: “Please Baby Don’t Leave Me”

“How did I become so obnoxious?
What is it with you that makes me act like this?
I’ve never been this nasty
Can’t you tell that this is all just a contest?
The one that wins will be the one that hits the hardest
But baby I don’t mean it
I mean it, I promise
You say I don’t need you but it’s always gonna come right back…”

Please don’t leave me (live@4music) Pink

No, this is more like how my special man-friend deals with me lately. Mean, mean, mean man.

Just heard this for the first time on my way home this afternoon. I like it; she has a nice voice, really.

6 Responses to Pink’s New Song: “Please Baby Don’t Leave Me”

  1. jerseyirish says:

    Spin, She does have a nice voice, and she does justice to the song. She grew up in Pa, a couple a ladies I work with new her before she was Pink, she babysat for one of them.

    JI

  2. spinshack says:

    That is so interesting about her, JI. Thanks.

  3. YKW says:

    Sunny, I LOVE Pink!!! She’s another bad ass gal, just like you!! *mwah!* I bet she doesn’t take any shit from her dudes, either. I think you need a new slogan… how about: “Don’t make me go Pink!!”

    😀

  4. Sunny says:

    She’s my fave rocker chick, love her voice.

Leave a Reply

