Why Can’t We Be Friends?

People disagree sometimes, they fight, it’s a way to clear the air. No need in a permanent impasse. Look, puppies, kitties and baby ducks. A hippo. Bears. A lion cub. Let’s be friends, again.

Smash Mouth cover “Why Can’t We Be Friends”

8 Responses to Why Can’t We Be Friends?

  1. jerseyirish says:

    Spin, I hope whoever you are reaching out to, you guys can work it out, the video was sweet.

    JI

  2. spinshack says:

    Yeah. It is sweet. I dunno JI, might be something I can’t break through on. But thanks.

  3. celebrityblondebabe says:

    Sunny…I loved the video. Yes, it is true that many out there hold grudges and don’t care about burying the hatchet. Sometimes we often jump the gun from old injuries that haven’t healed. Then, when someone goes thru something awful…you find out who can be just a pain in the ass *moi* but isn’t mean at heart because they aren’t too proud to care. Clearing the air, never hurt anyone.

  4. spinshack says:

    Thanks for your comment, CBB. Nice. Yes, clearing the air is actually quite good for the soul. Hugs to you.

  5. celebrityblondebabe says:

    Hugs back~

  6. celebrityblondebabe says:

    Do you agree that my photo of Taylor makes him look like a fat man in the circus with a tiny head? OMG. He looks so cute in the original photo…I guess my photoshop skills suck. LOL! I need to change it. LMAO!

  7. chill says:

    I came here looking for sanity. 🙂

    Um, yeah, CBB, you need to re-crop that picture.

    Don’t mind me, spin, I’m just going to catch up on your posts.

  8. spinshack says:

    Well thank you Chill. Imagine coming here for that! ha. Love seeing you guys stop by.

Leave a Reply

