GNR Last night, EDGEFEST today. In the rain.

My friend Wade sent me on a Guns N Roses tick last night that’s carried into this morning. This song fits right now.
“November Rain” GNR

“Knocking on Heaven’s Door” Check Slash

Papa Roach will be there tonight. Hopefully without a tornado along for the ride.

Taking Back Sunday “Slowdance on the Inside” Love this one.

Blue October “Hate Me” My favorite.

Yeah, let the rain come down. I won’t melt. “Into The Ocean”
EDGEFEST 19 today – rain, rain damn rain. Hell. The Edge
I’m off.

2 Responses to GNR Last night, EDGEFEST today. In the rain.

  1. YKW says:

    LOL, Spin!!! I gotta tell you, “November Rain” has been on my mind. It features the same “amp w/o visible power element” as the new Mr Hick’s SMB video!!
    All the drunken head bangin’ I did to that tune, back in the day… *listens again, full volume*

  2. spinshack says:

    It is love.

Leave a Reply

