Taylor Hicks, Gonna Move?

Mr. Hicks sheds some acoustic light on the Paul Pena tune, “I’m Gonna Move”. Now that’s what I want on an album. In the event anyone cares.

5 Responses to Taylor Hicks, Gonna Move?

  1. Snowstorm says:

    Why is he singing that song? That song is bland. He’s not going to win over any fans singing that one.

  2. itsallgrey says:

    I agree with you, Spin. And I want that too.

  3. spinshack says:

    He won me over Snow, I like it.

  4. NolaMar says:

    Me too. I never would have thought I would like GM acoustic, but wow! I could almost get as excited about an acoustic solo show as ya’ll after seeing that.

  5. YKW says:

    Honest to god, I would rather have the acoustic show than the big, loud, high energy one. Mr. Hicks can be an amazing story-teller, can squeeze the heartstrings if he chooses, and the audience is there to LISTEN and not “Woooo!!”

Leave a Reply

