Riddle: What’s Charcoal Grey yet Invisible?

“Invisible Man” Queen

Thanks for the vimeos.

7 Responses to Riddle: What’s Charcoal Grey yet Invisible?

  1. jerseyirish says:

    Wasn’t around for Grey Charles, from what I have read he was an interesting character, awesome video.

    JI

  2. spinshack says:

    He created a really active site. It’s too bad he doesn’t come around more often.

  3. YKW says:

    I really miss him, especially now more than ever.
    He was a voice in the dark selfish void of fandom: Intelligent, musically savvy, challenging.

  4. littlewing says:

    So cool that Gray shared those vids. I really can’t say enough about GC. I feel fortunate to have been there and to have met some cool peeps, some still hugely famous in internet land. His social experiment was a resounding success in my view.

  5. double d says:

    Good times…makes me wistful for Winona Ryder in “Beetlejuice”.

  6. redrosespeedway says:

    Those were wonderful videos! And I also enjoyed the Queen video- I hadn’t seen that one before. 🙂

Leave a Reply

